Kontakt

Wikstrands Maskin AB / 2 Mätare
Järnvägsgatan 30
533 30 Götene

Wikstrands Maskin AB
0511-79 80 70
info@wikstrands.se

2 Mätare
0511-79 80 79
2matare@wikstrands.se

Dataskyddspolicy
Ladda hem vår policy som PDF

Fakturaadress
Wikstrands Maskin AB
Kund ID: DRT9979, FE 147
105 69 STOCKHOLM

Pdf-fakturor skickas till:
Drt0000@tps.banctec.se

Kontakter

Torbjörn Wikstrand
0511-79 80 72
torbjorn@wikstrands.se

Anders Olsson
0511-79 80 71
anders@wikstrands.se

Andreas Sällberg
0511-79 80 73
andreas@wikstrands.se

Elin Pettersson
0511-79 80 74
elin@wikstrands.se

Cornelia Wikstrand
0511-79 80 78
cornelia@wikstrands.se

Dennis Mogren
0725-36 05 64
dennis@wikstrands.se

Tobias Ekenberg
0511-79 80 76
tobias@wikstrands.se